Spence's Flowers & Gifts
0
105 NE 1st St Atkins, AR 72823
LOCAL: (479) 641-5060
Shop
Customer Reviews
Spence's Flowers & Gifts
Local Atkins, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Quick, easy, went exactly as expected.
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was very happy with the arrangement and the service I received. I will be doing business with you again!
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

I ordered a peace lily and a flower arrangement for an out of town funeral service. The owners contacted me promptly to say that certain flowers were not available, but that they could still make an arrangement that would be to my satisfaction and honor my deceased loved one. I attended the service and was more than please with the arrangement they created and the peace lily was full and vibrant as well. I'd highly recommend Spence's Flowers & Gifts if you need this service in the Atkins area.
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

The spray was absolutely beautiful and was complimented by all. Thank You so much!
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

I was very thankful, you could deliver on such short notice.
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very prompt in service, the staff sent a thank you card expressing their gratitude of the beautiful arrangement. I only wished there was a way to see what the end result looked like.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Excellent without any complaint. Above an beyond good service will always use for our arrangements.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Never disappointed with the lovely arrangements I’ve ordered! Mom was thrilled. The bouquet was hand selected and better than I could have imagined.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

She loved the bouquet
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very pleased with the service and the flower arangements.
Flower Delivery To Atkins, AR
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Twitter Connect with us on Yelp

Spence's Flowers & Gifts
105 NE 1st St
Atkins, AR. 72823
Local: (479) 641-5060

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl